Kemmiiii's Blog

#40ThingsAboutMe….

Posted on: July 15, 2011

One of the TTs on twitter today was #40ThingsAboutMe….

And @Akin_d tweeted “To all those on the #40ThingsAboutMe TT, even maltina’s patience is running out. Go and put it on a blog or something…” And I decided to do just that..

This post is dedicated to Mariam…i was meant to be listening to her while i was writing this…

Here goes..

  1. Im a Homo Sapien Sapien…Darwin lied
  2. Im a girl 😀
  3. My star sign is Virgo..speaks volumes
  4. Im a VGBG 😉
  5. Im cute..nobody lied
  6. I love all things beautiful
  7. Im a 90s baby
  8. I can be a talkative
  9. Im shy..believe it or not
  10. I love my baby ^_^
  11. Im addicted to twitter…yes I said it!!
  12. I can lie for Africa but I only lie when necessary…I just lied
  13. I love @bYbaaaa even tho she’s probably never gonna talk to me anymore
  14. I love reading blogs….Its like an addiction now…and when im done reading them…im alays like why the hell couldn’t I think of that.
  15. I worry a lot…im Tryna curb this tho.
  16. I used to love school…Med school happened
  17. Im writing this really randomly
  18. I can be really emotional…this doesn’t mean im a cry baby
  19. I love God..He’s my Daddy.
  20. @nickkiwaks is one of my favorite girls..I love her too much
  21. I think the French accent is Uber sexy!
  22. I love kissing..Im a good kisser too *smacks lips*
  23. I once said ‘Spain and other Mexican countries’
  24. The only series I watch are ‘Scrubs’ and ‘Blackadder’….for more about black adder, visit google. Dont lie…you’ve never heard of Black Adder.. you learnt it from me!
  25. Im a Med student…oh…you should already know this 😀
  26. I was really scared of failure then anatomy happened
  27. Heaven knows im scared of this Impending Tsunami gist
  28. I have a very good sense of humor…bite me
  29. My mother is a very strong woman and I love her so much!!
  30. I look pretty without make up…I know
  31. I have nothing against gay people…it’s their life
  32. @t3juh made me like purple…I still love blue tho.
  33. My Sister, Bamidele is a woman after God’s own heart.
  34. I love learning FAQs
  35. I can be funny…@times
  36. @Dhamyhan is my love…so is @bawsemajor and @TeedeeArs and @Kkfemi and @PengBoiz and @opeolu2 and @TheMystreyTweep and @phatboislym and @cycatrx and  @SimplySesmo and @lexxcodi and @….if I keep on going…we wont leave here..I’m an ashewo like that!
  37. I love Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers like DIE!
  38. I still have hope in Nigeria…only a glimmer of hope for Nollywood sha!
  39. I love going to the movies alone…im a loner like that
  40. Im Fela’s Number 1 Fan!!
  41. I love ALL John Grisham’s novels…John Grisham too
  42. If I had to fill my Jamb form again, I might not fill Medicine..
  43. I was once addicted to Cway peach…im now addicted to Capri-Sonne no thanks to @darmhie
  44. Oh snap! Im not good with numbers too..just realized that im outta ideas..

I killed this TT eh?

Thanks for dropping by…I really appreciate …Please use the comment box to share your thoughts and observations…criticism is welcome..Thanks

xx

29 Responses to "#40ThingsAboutMe…."

Am proud of u tho..even if I can’t find my name..

Aww!! Seyi! did you check well?

Hahahaha lmao! @ ashewo like that … This is good hun :*

*reads again to spot name* Oh well, I wasn’t mentioned. *shrugs*. Nice idea, letting us know you more.

Thank you for visiting….you know you’re my luvee 🙂

Yes!!my name finally comes first #winning….nd u’re a good kisser(I want to know exactly how u know dis) u shld hate fags btw,they r from d devil(if u had Eva instinctively reached to protect ur A-Hole nytime u spot one of em,u’ll know how I feel)……and “nollywood,just a glimmer of hope”«=== laffd ma ass off at dis …..is d #tejuh here you-know-who?

Lool..im happy for you too..
Why wont i kno 😉
I dont discriminate…
Yup! Same Tej

Kemiii, whr is my name??!!
I was rily scared of failure den anatomy happened (y)
Loool! True!!

But y isn’t my comment showin?? Aarrrggghhh!

It’s showing Dami! Thanks 🙂 if i put your name, they’ll think we’re gay…lets remain in the clost.. Cute Dami 😉

Awwww…windy.. U̶̲̥̅̊ r a darlyn..buh no 20 choi!!!!…lwkmd!! At ashewo lyk dt..

lool…I love you baybee…but see number 17

omg dis geh cracks me up…nyc first post…u must continue o 😀

Thanks b. i hope i can keep up

Hehehe…………..kem dela creme, thanks

Quite impressive for a first post…consistency is important tho…but i knw u can keep up..Cant 4get spain and other mexican countries!!

Thank you sweets 🙂

nice…good to know u r a medical student. So u have a blog? Didn’t know that. Well, now I do 🙂

-LDP

Thanks for dropping by sir 🙂

I like…:*

Well its great that we both share the same hope of a better Nigeria. Although u dint mention dt i disturb u here, anyway nice post…..keep it up

Hey…I can relate 2 38,37,30,15,14….
U lyk reading blogs ba…pls read my blog http://cogitationsofme.wordpress.com/
Thank u.

Totally agree with 14…. Lovely…

[…] did a #40ThingsAboutMe post last year. I just went through it and many things about me are not the same. This girl is all […]

[…] I wrote my first post; #40thingsaboutme sometime in July of 2011, the response was overwhelming. I wasn’t genuinely expecting any […]

Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so
I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say,
I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.
Do you have any suggestions for novice blog writers?

I’d certainly appreciate it.

Share Your Thoughts

  • None
  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
