Kemmiiii's Blog

Easy Clothing.

Posted on: August 14, 2011

Introducing Easy Clothing...

It is a Fashion Label Label that is involved in #StrictlyTees..

They make really Lovely tees at that..

See for yourself;

@_nkechi and @KunleCarter reppin’ Easy

@KunleCarter and @AdeOyeyipo

@_nkechi and @ms_thomide

@AdeOyeyipo

@KunleCarter and @_nkechi again ^_^.

Hot Models Eh?

To get your own Easy shirt (@substantial prices 😉 ), You can contact them;

Ayo: BB Pin: 2790F47C     Twitter : @KunleCarter

Yemi: BB Pin: 21BAF7D      Twitter: @yemmie123

Dami: BB Pin: 2156E49F    Twitter: @Dami_Oyegunwa

E-mail address: theeasygroup@yahoo.com

Phone Number: 08072833165

Like them on Facebook: EasY

Follow Easy Clothing on twitter here

I have gotten my shirt 8)..you should get yours too!!!

PS: My I wasn’t paid for this endorsement..I wasn’t given a free shirt either *side eye* I support my friends like that..

And for the Female Models’ pins, you can hit me up..But you will pay sha *wink*

11 Responses to "Easy Clothing."

Nice shirts… Do they customize too? The Nkechi girl is not bad o… Oya Kemi make we go corner go talk 😀

hehe..ikr you go drop bar sha.

pimp! see ur head! lool!!! i like tho… so many awesome young designers! im sooo proud of our generation!… this is the part where i order one, no? hehehe. BYE.

Lol! Nutty geh! you must order o! ehen!

EASY NONIIIII………:)

aww this is so good me likey but why is my face not showng i haf vexed lol really cool tho #teameasyclothing

lol! Jibola! That is the picshure they gave me o!

How much for the black one for male ? 😀

Lmao! u people are ashamed of Jibola’s face shey?? Lol… Don’t wori Jibola, i understand d feeling… lol 😀

Pssst, Small Nose!!!
#YouKnowYourself

Share Your Thoughts

  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
