Kemmiiii's Blog

What’s Your Selling Point?

Posted on: November 28, 2012

20121128-203744.jpg

๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽตWhat’s your selling point?
Do you know your selling point?
You gats to know your selling point!
Oya identify your selling point! ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ

-D’Prince.

Dr. Sho was just going on and on about Urinalysis, Bladder cancer, tract infections, pigments, cast and so on. I sha found a way to disconnect -classic Kemi- ; In my defense, the class was hot and when it gets hot like that, my zeal to learn drops to zero.

So I opened my Scope app and the first tweet I saw was this;

20121128-204239.jpg

Yeah. So what exactly is a selling point? Judging from all what D’Prince said, I believe your selling point is something about you that stands out and draws attention towards you. Simply put.

So what’s my selling point?
It has to be my smile. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I may have a really horrible dentition but I still bare my pearly whites when smiling. Trust me, they’re white.

if na book you sabi e good.

Ehen. I used to be really intelligent but med school happened. I still sabi book small. Abi nobody can be in med school and be dumb. At least not for three years. Med school has this special way of making you feel like a standard retard when in actual fact you’re really knowledgeable. True story.
Med school has humbled me mehn but I still sabi book. All I need to do is rid myself of this laziness. The bane of my existence.

Of which, Your selling point can be your talent too. Yes? Of which I have none. No special talent. *sniff* That’s how @iheartbluebunny reminded me of how I tried out in the 1,500m race back in secondary school but I fainted ๐Ÿ˜ฆ just skinny for nothing.

Anyways, all I’m asking Santa for this Christmas is a size able behind. Dear Santa, I know that’s not too much to ask for. I need to diversify my selling points.

Have you Identified your selling point?

6 Responses to "What’s Your Selling Point?"

My selling point is in Agege. I have 2 shops there.
I’m so sorry. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Lol. Esse, you Neva change. I don’t see you on my TL anymore. Why?

Omg!!! I’ve had a new twitter for ages!!! @RaliaDSugarGirl.

As a matter of fact, i have no selling point and no talent ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Share Your Thoughts

  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
