Kemmiiii's Blog

I Know I’ve Been Lazy.

Posted on: November 30, 2012

20121130-211019.jpg

Not like I’m planning to change or anything;
One morning, I felt as if the @TheNakedConvos handle was throwing subs at me. The person behind the handle obviously woke up to read a horribly written post or better-still; slept with one in mind.

I begun felling guilty. I dunno why because I’m not on anybody’s payroll or something.

Anywho, I have decided to cut the crap and take my blogging more seriously.
I’ve started going around with my ‘blogging’ book to put down my every thought. As the handle advised.

I’ve always been able to accept constructive criticism; Someone once told me that my punctuation was horrible, I took a look at my posts and agreed. I worked on it. My punctuation may not be a perfect 10 at the moment but its better.
I believe in self help.
I believe google is my friend.
And we learn everyday so there’s no need to feel too big to take to corrections.
No one is above mistakes that’s why we’re human.

Lol. I was on a roll there.

So I want to start by embarking on my 30 make that 40 day challenge (just because) which was the original reason I bought this ‘blogging book’. Since February 2012 o. I still haven’t gotten around to writing shingbain! Lazy ‘ol me.

Asides that, everything I write; Good, bad, below par, awful, ‘uncompleteable’, will be posted. Nobody is awarding marks so heck yeah!

5 Responses to "I Know I’ve Been Lazy."

hope you can pull this off. I’ll be watching.

I’m here to score u tho nd once u fall below par twice in a roll, u might not get to see santa this year.

Ah! Uncle Maf! I’ve already written my letter to Santa. (ʃ⌣ƪ)

‘Kemi Windapo

What the what? How does someone else comment on your own personal blog and critic on your writing style? Really people? So a person is not entitled to make mistakes on their own blog. What happened to if you have nothing nice to say, then don’t say anything. It’s so easy for people to judge and make negative comments behind their computer. Which is cowardly by the way. Why are we always tearing each other down? Ms. Kemmii, I applaud your writing skills and periodically stop by to read all the wonderful things going on in your life. Please don’t ever stop or change, do you!! And good luck to you in med school…

I am watching you. You’ve been writing ordinary stuffs recently. Too ordinary in fact.

Share Your Thoughts

  • None
  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
