Kemmiiii's Blog

My 40 Day Challenge.

Posted on: December 1, 2012

20121201-071143.jpg

Like I said, I’m embarking on my 40 day challenge. I plan to start today so help me God.

The topics in yes particular order include;
1. Discuss a dark/turbulent moment in your life.
2. Discuss some of the things on your bucket list.
3. 15 facts about you.
4. The meaning of your blog name.
5. Something you hope to change about yourself and why.
6. Your favorite musician and why.
7. Your dream wedding.
8. Something you’re looking forward to this year and something you regret not having done last year.
9. Your addiction.
10. Something about which people seemed to compliment you.
11. Something at which you’ve been a champion or the best.
12. Something that is part of your routine that you enjoy.
13. What was your biggest dream in life (you wanted to do as a kid but no longer can)
14. You current relationship; if single discuss being single.
15. Where you’d like to be in 10 years.
16. Top 5 pet peeves.
17. Your views on religion.
18. Your favorite comfort food and why.
19. Your zodiac sign and if you think if it fits your personality.
20. A moment you felt the most satisfied with your life.
21. If you could have any job in the world what would it be?
22. Your guilty pleasure (or pleasures!)
23. Put your iPod on shuffle and write the first ten songs that pop up.
24. Bullet your whole day.
25. Discuss something you planned that ended up not being what you expected.
26. How do you handle/ deal with success and failure.
27. Your favorite movie.
28. What is your biggest dream in life? What one great thing do you wish to accomplish.
29. Something you could never get tired of doing.
30. If you had $1,000,000 to spend, how would you spend it?
31. Something you miss.
32. Somewhere you’d love to move to or visit.
33. Your highs and lows of this past year.
34. A book you read over and over again and never got sick of.
35. How important do you think education is?
36. One of your favorite TV shows.
37. How have you changed in the past two years?
38. A problem you have had in the past.
39. Your earliest memory.
40. A photograph of yourself today + three good things that have happened to you in the past 40 days.
41. Epilogue: write a letter to yourself.

I promise to try my best to go through with this.

The posts will be coming up at any time of the day (because randomness is my thing) when I’m able to post.

My first post should be up in a few hours.

Thanks for dropping by.
xoxo!!

4 Responses to "My 40 Day Challenge."

*…*

[…] Try as hard as you can to ignore the corny title. So, I’m going to hit the ground running. I’ll like to start off with this interesting challenge that I stole off Kemmiiii’s blog. You can find hers here […]

Share Your Thoughts

  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
