Kemmiiii's Blog

3. 15 Random Facts About Me.

Posted on: December 2, 2012

I did a #40ThingsAboutMe post last year. I just went through it and many things about me are not the same. This girl is all grown up. :’)

This is a revised edition of that old list. Obviously, so many things are gonna be cut out.

Im a Med student…oh…you should already know this 😀

I used to be really really shy..believe it or not but now I’m kinda like the loudest mouth you’ll ever meet. Some people still make me shy.

I worry a lot…I’m still trying to curb this. It’s like the bane of my existence.

I used to love school until Med school happened.

I love God..He’s my Daddy. He always answers my prayers even though I only go to him when I’m in need. Something I’m not proud of.

I recently typed ‘OUTREASH’ instead of outreach. Damn those Ibadan genes!

I’m a music hoe! I can listen to almost anything as long as it sounds good.

Before my Biochemistry 3rd Incourse, I had never failed any exam in my life.

I have a very good sense of humor. And I like people with the same.

I used to know a lot of mundane facts that no one really cares about but now I’m just redundant.

I’m Fela’s Number one Fan.

I’m becoming a sapiosexual and I like it.

I’ve been loverless since April 2012 and I’m having the time of my life even though people choose to taunt me about it.

I love watching TV series. I can jump on almost every one except some like Nikita and Vampire Diaries.

Oh yeah. I’m Lazy.

3 Responses to "3. 15 Random Facts About Me."

LoL i see you failed Dr Samuel’s course 😀

Share Your Thoughts

  • None
  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
