Kemmiiii's Blog

8. Something I’m looking forward to this year.

Posted on: December 8, 2012

This Year has practically come to an end and there’s really nothing much to look forward to.
All I’m looking forward to is getting time off school to spend Christmas with my Mother and Brothers. I haven’t seen them in a pretty long while. Two awesome weeks away from this dreaded school. Can’t wait!
The only glitch is that I’ll be thinking of my Finals which seems pretty imminent.

The only thing I regret not doing this past year was taking a vacation when I had the opportunity to. I spent close to four months at home after my first professional exam. My mother kept telling me to just travel but I kept refusing thinking school was going to resume early. Little did I know.

I also regret taking my blackberry to the village for my Grandfathers burial. My father warned me about it but I was forming wise girl. The real wise ones took the phone away from me.

Lesson learnt.

3 Responses to "8. Something I’m looking forward to this year."

Safe journey dear,bring something for us ur readers :*

Lol @ the real wise ones. Hope u won’t learn the hard way again

Lol . The wise ones indeed. Safe trip dear. Hope to read something about ur hols wit mum

Share Your Thoughts

  • None
  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
