Kemmiiii's Blog

12. A Part of My Routine That I enjoy.

Posted on: December 12, 2012

20121210-234643.jpg

As a med student, I lead a rather boring life.
The only parts of my routine that excite me are sleeping and eating + the walk I take to get the food. Nothing excites me more.
Waking up is the worst part of my routine. Just thought I should put that out there.

Share Your Thoughts

  • None
  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
