Kemmiiii's Blog

13. My Biggest Dream as a Kid

Posted on: December 13, 2012

As a kid I wanted to be anything and everything. From the lady on NTA with her humongous gele and other fancy clothes to that ‘coo keed’ making a Christmas shout out to his Mummy and Daddy from the LTV Christmas party.

Come to think of it, I wasn’t an ambitious child. I didn’t go from wanting to be an astronaut to pilot to lawyer to engineer like most indecisive kids. I just wanted to be a doctor and I spent the most of my childhood planting beans, digging up sand tunnels and making sand moats.

Bleh!

5 Responses to "13. My Biggest Dream as a Kid"

making a shoutout on LTV was never a coo keed thing……. it’s razz but they say razz is the new cool…….. it’s never too late for your dream.
Plus, when is your P session with uncle maf starting… Or you think i dont know the 2 of you are setting P via the comment box.. subtle…. Kemi, you be that kind girl abi?

To me it was. Yeah. Razz is the new cool.

Errr….. I wasn’t indecisive, I wanted to be a solider. I learnt how not to smile to funny things, I learnt how to own up to my actions even in the face of ‘beating’ nd I got the name of one of our generals. But then, education came and ruined my plan 😦

Blame education. *rme*
‘Kemi Windapo

[…] been a champion or the best. 12. Something that is part of your routine that you enjoy. 13. What was your biggest dream in life (you wanted to do as a kid but no longer can) 14. You current relationship; if single discuss being single. 15. Where you’d like to be in […]

Share Your Thoughts

  • None
  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
