Kemmiiii's Blog

15. Where I’d like to be in 10 years

Posted on: December 15, 2012

In 10 years, I’ll be nearing my third decade in life. I want to have achieved a lot. A lot of things of which I’m not sure yet. I’d probably be a senior resident on my way to becoming a consultant. Yes it’s feasible. I definitely want to work in a hospital like LUTH But when I think about all the strikes, wage disputes and all, I begin to reconsider. But one thing is for sure, I’m not gonna go straight from med school into my father’s hospital. I have to first of all explore the world on my own.

On the home front, I’d probably be married to Le love of my life when he finally surfaces. We should have had our two kids – two beautiful kids- by then. Come to think of it, if I have two kids before I hit thirty, I may not make consultancy early. Has to be one for one. It’ll all fall I’m place. Somehow.

Anywho, I just want to lead a happy balanced life; seeing as life is too short to be anything but happy.

2 Responses to "15. Where I’d like to be in 10 years"

My wish too, though I’m just about to resume in Med. School. I’ll probably be a reg by then and married too.

Lol… Docs in d makin on some marriage ish

Share Your Thoughts

  • None
  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
