Kemmiiii's Blog

20. A Moment I Felt the Most Satisfied

Posted on: December 20, 2012

Most satisfied? Now that’s hard.
A time When I’m satisfied has to be when I have no worry in the world and I have a balance in all the spheres of my life.
That’s me in recent times.
That’s also me during my Cambridge extension back in 2008.

‘Cambridge extension’ was something we did in my secondary school in preparation for Cambridge GCSE O’ Level; We had the Cambridge curriculum alongside our normal WASSCE/NECO curriculum.
Even though Cambridge extension equalled no summer holiday for me, I made the best out of it. Probably the best summer of my life.
I discovered how fun it was to study, I made many new friends, I had so much food to eat, I was acing all my tests; I even got the highest physics scores and physics wasn’t my forte. Biology was.
I think its just the way the Cambridge curriculum is; it Increases your willingness to learn. I wish our WASSCE could have been like that.

Oh well, after such a good time and so much money spent, I came out with all distinctions in my six courses. This was probably the highlight of my six years in secondary school.

Yeah.

PS. We’re already half way through, thank you guys for always checking back. ๐Ÿ˜€

PPS. The world is probably gonna end tomorrow. Have you ironed your aso ebi yet? #HeavenLoading

2 Responses to "20. A Moment I Felt the Most Satisfied"

Lmao! Aso ebi??? Didn’t know there’s an aso ebi but probably cos I’m not interested. I’m almost done with the food in d house, I hope I finish it all b4 d final moments cos I can’t afford to go to heaven hungry.

PS: my neighbour is calling me to help her finish d pounded yam d hubby couldn’t ๐Ÿ˜€

LOOL! GRUB!
‘Kemi Windapo

Share Your Thoughts

  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
