Kemmiiii's Blog

23. My iPod on Shuffle

Posted on: December 23, 2012

I judge people by their playlists + I am a music hoe. I download almost everything and anything. I literally famz music.

My iPod is sensible on some days and she decides to be naughty on some other days. She chose today to be naughty;

20121223-085118.jpg
TheGhenGhenEP6
TheGhenGhen is a hilarious podcast/radio show I listen to. You should check them out here.

20121223-085204.jpg
Dancing in my Head – Eric Turner
A random song I downloaded. Still under my recently added playlist.

20121223-085256.jpg
Club Rock – Durella
Durella’s Club Rock. One of my Favourite songs of 2012. Shawty wanna rock!

20121223-085303.jpg
New Day – Jay-Z & Kanye West
One of the songs I really don’t fancy off the Watch The Throne album.

20121223-085308.jpg
Call Me Maybe/Payphone Mashup – Jessica Jarrel & James Alan
Just something really cool. A mash up of Carly Rae Jepsen’s Call Me Maybe and Maroon 5’s Payphone. Download it If you haven’t heard it.

20121223-085313.jpg
No Lele – Wizkid
Not may favourite Wizkid song but I like it. Infact, I like anything with Wizkid on it.

20121223-085318.jpg
Good Good Loving – Banky W
Something new. Still ‘trying’ to like it.

20121223-085325.jpg

The Greatest Ft. 2Face Idibia – Mr. Raw
Bleh! One of my random ‘download everything on tooxclusive escapades’

20121223-085335.jpg
Ma Fimi Sere Ft Wizkid – Dpzle
I only like this song because Wizkid is on it. The hook is nice tho.

20121223-085343.jpg
Band A Make Her Dance – Juicy J
I only downloaded this song to see how “Dance Emeka Dance” comes in.

4 Responses to "23. My iPod on Shuffle"

*looks away* can tomorrow come already. Neva knew ure a wizkid groupie. How come we re ‘friends’? 😐

Ahn now! I’m not his groupie. I don’t even like him. I like his music 😀

‘Kemi Windapo

I noticed that all but 2 of the songs on your playlist have cover arts -_____-

LOL. I’m a sucker for an organised iTunes library.

Share Your Thoughts

  • None
  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
