Kemmiiii's Blog

25. Something I Planned

Posted on: December 25, 2012

Hi People!

Merry Christmas people! Hope you’re gonna be having more fun than me; I’m gonna be home all day reading The Sicilian By Mario Puzo while munching on some home cooked meals. Christmas really isn’t what it used to be.

On to today’s post;

Something I planned that ended up not being what I expected.

That has to be my little humble blog.

When I wrote my first post; #40thingsaboutme sometime in July of 2011, the response was overwhelming. I wasn’t genuinely expecting any responses when I was begging people to “Read, Comment and RT” but I did and you can imagine how overjoyed I was.

I was not putting up spectacular things but I kept getting responses and page views.

Yeah.

Thank you to all my readers that have stuck around for a really long time. God bless y’all.

Enjoy the Holidays people.

2 Responses to "25. Something I Planned"

First time here, went through your past posts and I gotta say it’s pretty cool. I think I just found a new daily blog 🙂
Pardon my manners, Merry Christmas, hope you have a lovely one!

Merry Christmas to you too my dear. How I wish my Christmas can always be like urs but nah! Its always work, work nd more work. I hardly eat during xmas, only at night nd by then, moving my mouth will be much more stressful than me trying to push a dangote truck from sokoto to lagos all by myself.
Your blog is a good place to always drop by, just as natural as I like blogs to be nd not those copy copy blogs.

I wish u all the best of the season plus good success.

Share Your Thoughts

  • None
  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
