Kemmiiii's Blog

32. Somewhere I’d Like to Move to/Visit

Posted on: January 1, 2013

HAPPY NEW YEAR PEOPLE!!! Glad to have you around in this new year!

Here’s to an awesome 2013!

********

If I had the opportunity to visit anywhere in the world, I’d like to visit London, The Caribbean and Ibiza. Plus I’d like to see all the 7 wonders of our beatiful world.

Like the whole world has been to London except me. I just want to see what happens there.

My dad went on a boat cruise to all the Caribbean Islands last year and he didn’t let us hear word when he got back. I just have to see for myself.

I’ve heard a whole lot about Ibiza and I just want to experience it.

I really don’t think I’d like to move to anywhere in the world. Visiting just does it for me and I don’t consider moving out of Nigeria as part of my genes. It just won’t work for me.

Suffer head is coded in my DNA.

I hope your expectations for 2013 are as high as mine or higher!

Lets all have a blissful 2013! ^_^

3 Responses to "32. Somewhere I’d Like to Move to/Visit"

I learnt this when I was a kid and somehow, it does work for me. So I will like to share it on here, nd it goes thus; “Dreams come true for those who work while they dream”.

God bless you nd God bless ur readers. May this year be ur best year ever nd d best ever for ur readers too. I love u dear *hugs*

I love you Uncle Maf! Thanks for everything. *big hug*
*wipes lone tear*
‘Kemi Windapo

Very soon my dear, very soon….

Share Your Thoughts

  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
