Kemmiiii's Blog

40. A Photograph of Me Today + More

Posted on: January 9, 2013

20130109-154831.jpg

That’s just me earlier today on a field trip to UAC in Marina.

Three good things that have happened to me in the past 40 days include;

1. I got to spend a quiet Christmas with my family; The first of its kind and I couldn’t have asked for better. I also got to see 2013. It’s a testimony.

2. I finally got a new Hard Disk Drive; I was passively saving up for it for a long while.

3. You guys kept coming back to read my posts. I love you guys.

Last day tomorrow! Whoop!

5 Responses to "40. A Photograph of Me Today + More"

Lol…. That smile tho, nd d short hair…. Nice. Errr…. Is that a padded *dunno* #okbye

(¬_¬)
‘Kemi Windapo

Oh great mammary *bows*

Share Your Thoughts

  • None
  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
