Kemmiiii's Blog

Med Diary 19: Pros

Posted on: February 9, 2013

Pros.

Professional Exams.

The Big Guy.

MB.

Whatever you choose to call it, it’s one exam with different names.

2nd MB they say is the most difficult exam you can ever write in Med school; scale through and you practically have med school behind you. I can already feel the heat. 2 weeks of exams back to back starting March the 4th.

Before med school, exam time was my favorite time but now that I have exams (incourses) practically every other day, I dread exams.

I wrote my last incourse of the session yesterday. It was in Bacteriology. I don’t wanna talk about it because it happened to be one of the worst exams I’ve ever written. Hope it comes out good.

Earlier this week, incourse results in Pharmacology were released and I got the surprise of my life; I actually did better than I expected. Not excellent. But good. I thank God.
Of the 16 incourses i wrote, my results have been consistent enough and I have 3 unreleased results left.

With all that behind me, It’s on to the big guy. 23 days to prepare for 5 major courses but I’ve used my Friday night to lounge; Been watching Suits, shared a reminiscent moment with Dami, Ayodele, Toyin, Teni and Ruqayyah just after searching for stuff on Dealdey, Looking through Bella Naija weddings and Tiwa Savage’s proposal among other things.

Studying starts tomorrow… Oh I have an Owambe 😀 on Sunday and I plan to make the best use of my time.

Pray for your girl people.
Kisses.
xx

2 Responses to "Med Diary 19: Pros"

Kemi !! Congratulations!!! All the best in your pros!!

Loool! Success is urs!
Sent from my BlackBerry wireless device from MTN

Share Your Thoughts

  • None
  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
