Kemmiiii's Blog

Nigerians and Photoshop

Posted on: March 26, 2013

Nigerians overdo things. GENERALLY speaking.

Nigerians that use photoshop horribly give Nigerians a bad name. I think 419ers and Yahoo Boys are better because some of them are smart except a few of the new generation Yahoo boys.

Like! Who you tryna fool?

What exactly do you mean?

Ahan!

You guys need to quit this bad behavior.

See these ones;

I wish there was an explanation for this. I just can’t!

20130326-065621.jpg

These ones are meant to be Superman and Lois Lane. I think.

20130326-065733.jpg

See how this one us bigger than the car. When you’re not the Incredible Hulk. Zero proportion! Not even realistic at all.
………..

20130326-065843.jpg

I wonder if this is somebody’s daddy;

20130326-070020.jpg

See my guy! Swimming in Money;

20130326-070227.jpg

I wonder Why Joekel had to caption a picture of himself ”on is way to America”. Big Deal.

20130326-070417.jpg

“I’m gonna be on the cover of Forbes Magazine smiling next to Oprah and the Queen”. Dreams do come true.

20130326-070549.jpg

This is Frank Ocean. Don’t you think so?

20130326-070726.jpg

This one made me weak. How can you be bigger than the escalator?

20130326-070904.jpg

Peter And Paul. Dem be 4 no be 2;

20130326-071023.jpg

I’m done guys.
Weak too.
xx

6 Responses to "Nigerians and Photoshop"

LOOL!! Those girls at the top be doing Nollywood witchcraft things!!!

Lmaoo! The Escalator guy and Superman and his woman are the ultimate best!

ObaFuntAy

wait wait…. the last one, that’s a mirror behind them but… but their faces’… I’m confused! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

LOL. How did you find these pictures anyway…while you were on a photoshopping mission? ๐Ÿ˜‰

I saved a few over the years and then I googled ‘Nigerians and Photoshop’

Sent from my iPod

hahahahahahaha!

Share Your Thoughts

  • None
  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
