Kemmiiii's Blog

More Liebsters!!

Posted on: June 19, 2013

So I got some more Liebsters and decided to just get around to answering the questions. I don’t think it’s legal to go through the entire process twice. Here goes;

Glowingscenes

1) Which do you prefer, fire or water? please prove your point. you can use superhero analysis if you like.
-Water. “Water no get enemy!”

2) What part of your physical features define you and give reason
-My smile, I guess…

3) What part of your physical features exposes you to the world?
-Ah!

4) If you were to die today, what would be your death wish?
-May we not die today o!

5) If your house was on fire and you were only allowed to pick three things, what would they be?
-iPad, Car Keys and a change of clothes.

6) Would you die for a cause you believe in?
-If it’s a worthy cause, Yes.

7) Where else in the world do you want to be apart from your current location?
-Where the food’s at!

8) What music defines you? and why?
-NONE! I’m a music hoe.

9)Do you still believe in Love?
-Ofkezz.

10) Why do you blog?
-I ask myself this sometimes and I think it’s because owning a WordPress is free.

Damstylee

1. Why are you so awesome?
-It’s in the genes yo!

2. What do/did you study in the Uni?
-Medicine.

3. Is CU the best school in the world?
-LOL.

4. What inspires you?
-Food.

5. What do you love most about blogging?
-Being able to share excerpts of my boring life with people.

6. Is there a special somebody in your life?
-Well, Yes ☺

7. Why am I your favourite blogger?
-Lol, Cocky much?

8. Can Nigeria ever be great?
-I used to think so, Right now, I’m not so sure.

9. Love or Sex?
-Friendship.

10. What’s your selling point?
-I don’t feel like bragging here.

11. How many questions did you answer truthfully?
-11. I guess.

Punkenstein

1. Has your mother ever called you “mad”?
-What an offbeat first question.

2. What one thing would you never buy if you had £1b in your account today?
-Alex Amosu’s Champgane

3. Have you ever been to the east (of Nigeria)?
-Does Port Harcourt count as east?

4. If yes, what’s it like there? Never been.
-Answer my own question first.

5. Are you, today, who you hoped 5 years ago to be?
-Not really, I’m meant to be rich.

6. Frank Spencer and Mr. Bean, Who’s worse/better?
– Sorry, Who’s Frank Spencer?

7. What’s the oddest item you saw on sale while stuck in traffic?
-I don’t get stuck in traffic much, I just go from Helipad to Helipad. Yannah?

8. Are you considered a tweet-celeb? -_-
-In the past.

9. Gay rights, yay or nay?
-HAY!

10. Can you cook?
-Yes! ^_^

11. Are we done yet?
-Finally!

OrikanFilaMeji

1. If you had all the money in the world but still had to have some kind of job, what would you choose to do?
– Be a cake taster.

2. What do you believe stands between you and complete happiness?
-Money. Tbqfh.

3. What small thing could you do to make someone’s day better?
-Smile.

4. Is the country you live in really the best fit for you?
-I also ask myself this question. .

5. What life lesson did you learn the hard way?
-Don’t take people at face value.

6. Which activities make you lose track of time?
-Stalking people on Instagram. It scares me.

7. What is important enough to go to war over?
-Saying BBT is not funny.

8. What is the most desirable trait another person can possess?
-A God-fearing spirit.

9. What is the simplest truth you can express in words?
-Life is hard.

10. What are you proudest of in your life?
-Right now, Passing my 2nd MB.

Thanks for the ‘Re-nomination’ guys! Bless.

Ciao.
xx

9 Responses to "More Liebsters!!"

PH counts I guess, answered. Oya your turn. And… you don’t know Frank Spencer?? Maaaaan!

Port Harcourt Was okay. I guess. Really can’t Remember much.

It’s not my fault I dunno who frank spencer is. X_x

Lmao!smh food so inspires u!

what’s BBT? plus, I couldn’t stress myself enough to comment on your previous post so I carried the question here. Is abortion illegal in all Nigerian states?

BBT is Big Bang Theory.

In Nigeria, Abortion is Legal only if it is needed to save the Mothers’s life.

hahahah!! now ths was classic funny!!!
u dont know frank spencer from some mothers do have them? 😮
u missed ooo…that guy was just not it at all
and wts bbt pls?
thanks fr finally answering my liebster questns

Maybe I should look up this show on YouTube to have a look-see.

BBT is Big Bang Theory.

Thanks for the nomination. 😄😄

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehe!!!!!!

I didn’t know…I had no idea…

Abeg…make I laugh small join…

Hehehehehehehehehehehe!!!!!!

Share Your Thoughts

  • None
  • Cecila: When shopping from the internet, a numerate of the great unwashed ofttimes take time to scan done a twosome of reviews on the merchandise ahead qual
  • cycatrx: Kem dela creame....... :d
  • bybaaaa: Lol. I just saw this thanks to oumissa. I love you. :*

Awards

You like this blog so much??
Follow us via email :)

Copyright

Most Images are 'borrowed' from Google Images. Others are from Twitter, BBM and Instagram. This'll last till I can lay my hands on Graphic Designing.
